Monday, June 18, 2012

Mark Strube Presents: Leveling Up (6/12)

It's been far too long since I've put a mix together! This is an 80 minute set, and is mostly all dubstep. There's a little trance and electro house thrown in there to break things up, but you better like dubstep if you're going to give this a listen. Hopefully you have as much fun listening to this as it was to make!!

Download link:

Track listing:

01. Ellie Goulding Vs. Bassnectar - Lights (Strube Intro Mix)
02. Matrix, Futurebound, Luke Bingham - All I Know (Seven Lions Mix)
03. Nero - Must Be The Feeling (Kill The Noise Remix)
04. Sub Focus feat. Kenzie May - Falling Down VIP
05. Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston Vs. Seven Lions - You Got To Go (Strube Mix)
06. Cosmic Gate feat. JES - Flying Blind (Killbot War Paint Mashup Mix)
07. Foreign Beggars, Skrillex - Still Getting It (Zomboy Remix)
08. Szone Patrol - Savoy
09. Mat Zo feat. Linnea Schossow - The Sky (Extended Mix)
10. Biskvit - I Need You
11. Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto - Everafter (Tritonal Club Mix)
12. Knife Party - Tourniquet
13. David Guetta feat. Chris Brown & Lil' Wayne - I Can Only Imagine (R3hab Remix)
14. Chris Quirk - Dirty Funk
15. Sam Obernik, The Str8jackets - Love And Oxygen (Xilent Remix)
16. Zedd - Stars Come Out (Datsik Remix)
17. Xilent - Choose Me II
18. Armin van Buuren feat. Winter Kills - Take A Moment (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
19. Phrenik feat. Mimi Page - Spy Games
20. Utku S. - Go Hard
21. 501 feat. Belle Humble - Headrush
22. Avicii - Levels (Skrillex Remix)
23. Lea Luna and Quivver - Arrest The DJ (Joman's Arrest The DJ Mix)
24. Seven Lions feat. Shaz Sparks - Below Us


Blogger Zack S said...

Strube you are the man. I have been listening to you since 2005. You leave no genre ignored.

10:33 AM  

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home