Saturday, February 02, 2008

Mark Strube presents: Let Go (2/08)

For this new mix I've gone to the extended 80 minute length... there were just too many good tracks that I didn't want to cut! This is mostly vocal trance, with some house and electronica as well. I am extremely happy with this set, I personally consider it an achievement of both mixing and track selection... please let me know what you think. Sit back, turn up the volume, and let go! (Also, don't let the opening track selection throw you off... it fits well.)

Track listing:

01. Miley Cyrus - See You Again (3:00)
02. The Thrillseekers feat. Gina Dootson - By Your Side (5:11)
03. DT8 Project - Hold Me Till The End (Ronski Speed with Stoneface & Terminal Dub) (3:14)
04. John O'Callaghan feat. Audrey Gallagher - Big Sky (Agnelli & Nelson Remix) (6:55)
05. Marc Marberg, Kyau & Albert - Megashira (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) (4:28)
06. Tenishia feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw - Outsiders (Cosmic Gate Remix) (6:57)
07. Loverush UK! feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw - Loverush (Mal Black Vocal Remix) (4:55)
08. Ultrashockers feat. Antonia Lucas - Oxygen (Extended Mix) (5:45)
09. Nitrous Oxide - Amnesia (Varden Amnesiac Remix) (4:55)
10. First State feat. Anita Kelsey - Falling (Extended Mix) (5:25)
11. Lustral - Everytime (Randy Boyer & Eric Tadla 2008 Mix) (7:43)
12. Jaren, Cerf, Mitiska - Light The Skies (Retrobyte's Classic Electrobounce Mix) (6:33)
13. Tasadi - Time Machine (Groovematic Remix) (4:00)
14. Lustral - When My Satellite Falls Down (Dreamman's Mix) (5:19)
15. Lustral - When My Satellite Falls Down (Kush Mix) (4:54)


Anonymous laimis said...

OK, your last show was very very good. Out of my 5 or so trance podcasts, you delivered the best one of the year so far.

1:50 PM  

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home