Saturday, July 02, 2011

Mark Strube Presents: After The Dark (7/11)

This is a brand new hour-long mix that is a bit more mainstream that I usually go, but there's so much good stuff out there right now, I couldn't resist. This is a great mix of trance, prog house, electro, and even some dubstep. Enjoy!!

Track listing:

01. Deadmau5 vs. Madeon - Raise Your Weapon (Strube Intro Mix)
02. Armin Van Buuren feat. Winter Kills - Take A Moment
03. Jennifer Lopez - I'm Into You (Dave Aude Club Mix)
04. LMFAO Vs. Christopher Lawrence Vs. Millions Like Us - Party Rock Anthem (Strube Mix)
05. Katy Perry - E.T. (Futuristic Lover) (Benny Benassi Club Mix)
06. Mark Eteson - Universal Language (Tritonal Club Mix)
07. Benny Benassi feat. Jean-Baptiste - My House
08. Benny Benassi feat. Gary Go - Control
09. Deadmau5 feat. Rob Swire - Ghosts 'n' Stuff (Nero Remix)
10. DJ Fresh - Gold Dust (Flux Pavilion Remix)
11. Alex Gaudino feat. Kelly Rowland - What A Feeling
12. Medina - Addiction
13. Adele Vs. Afrojack - Replica In The Deep (Slowmo Mix)
14. Benny Benassi feat. Shanell - Rather Be
15. Benny Benassi feat. Kelis - Spaceship (Alex Gaudino & Jason Rooney Remix)


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home